Wicked Summer 2010

For some reason I delayed posting this mix for almost 2 months! Here it is (at the end of the too short Lithuanian summer!)

It starts off light with Italo-disco type vibes, before heading straight into some absolutely banging tech house courtesy of Joris Voorn and others, which melts into more speaker banging Ibiza house, culminating in the absolutely incredible Reset Remix of 1234 by The Count & Sinden.

As usual, everything was mixed totally live from vinyl records and CDs through a Pioneer DJM-800 mixer, so excuse any brief mixing glitches.

So, without further ado, let it bang!



1) Jay Shepheard – “Add Arp” [Retrofit]
2) Mignight Magic – “Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)” [Permanent Vacation]
3) Toni Toni Lee – “Feelin Real Good (Pete Herbert Remix)” [Yes Yes]
4) Faze Action Feat. Yam Who? & Mary Moore – “In The Light of A Miracle” [Electric Minds]
5) Ellen Allien & Apparat – “Sleepless” [BPitch Control]
6) Nic Fanciulli – “Feed The Freezer” [Rejected]
7) Edwin Oosterwal – “Scrub The Tub” [Rejected]
8) Nic Fanciulli – “Work The Week” [Rejected]
9) Joris Voorn – “The Secret” [Cocoon]
10) Pitto – “Feelin’ (Joris Voorn Can’t Click This Feelin’ When It Hits Mix)” [Rejected]
11) Marcello Concialdi – “Make Ur Move” [Stereo]
12) White Label – “Chabada Bada” [Rootz]
13) Jesse Perez – “Wax Off” [Stereo]
14) Tony Thomas – “Spider (Vortex Remix)” [New Era]
15) Torpedo Boyz – “Welcome To The Sugar Show (Infraghandi & Secta Chameleon Remix)” [Lounge]
16) The Count & Sinden – “Elephant 1234 (Reset Remix)” [Music Response]

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Wicked Summer 2010”

  1. Man…
    I can’t download the WICKED SUMMER! mp3….

  2. djides says:

    Maybe because there are spaces in the filename?

    Try copying and pasting this to your browser:


    That should do it!

Leave a Reply